02
May
08

Much overdue and about nothing

Well ladies and gents, we’re now a solid 6 weeks into the season without a single post.

Oops.

The offseason stresses (both real and invented) finally took their toll on me, and since Barriaga refused to post again until I did in some infantile form of protest, the blog kinda took an unexpected hiatus. I’m sure you all were quite worried, but rest assured, we will be back in our old half-assed shape in no time.

I mean, there is no shortage of things to write about these days. Whether it’s the bizarro-world league table (I mean, honestly… who could have predicted Cowlumbus as the point leader, and defending chumps Houston firmly scraping the bottom without a single win?), Chicago actually signing a player after a lengthy contract negotiation, or Osorio’s less than Cinderella story start in New Jersey.

However, I won’t be talking about any of that right now. After all, I’m only 29.2% done with story mode in GTA IV. So uh… maybe later.

In the meantime, watch this. Over and over and over.

4 Responses to “Much overdue and about nothing”


  1. May 2, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    I have no idea what you are talking about….. but again my 5th grade education brought me here. Question is……. Why?

  2. 2 bariaga
    May 2, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    who would have predicted my actions at my first MLS game back in almost a year?

    ok, lots of people.

  3. May 28, 2008 at 5:07 am

    chockablock says : I absolutely agree with this !

  4. May 31, 2008 at 1:10 pm

    Great MLS game… In fact I taped it….. Ohhhhh by the way which one was you. LOL


Leave a Reply

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
    follow me on Twitter

    Categories

    Our Popularity:

    • 5,376 persons nominated and dealt with by YCIR.

